How to get involved

Salford Red Devils Foundation are always looking to meet new people and organisations. So if you have an idea, want to volunteer or simply want to find out more about us then we would very much like to hear from you.

Take a look at the list below to speak to the correct person at the Foundation:

Query

Main Contact

Email address

Want to find your local community rugby league club

Danny Barton

danny.barton@salfordreddevils.net

Want to volunteer

Danny Doherty

danny.doherty@salfordreddevils.net

Want to join the RL Development

Danny Barton

danny.barton@salfordreddevils.net

Want to take part in our ‘Back to Work’ programme

Danny Doherty

danny.doherty@salfordreddevils.net

Want to find out about our Education projects?

Neil Blackburn

neil.blackburn@salfordreddevils.net

Want to get involved in our Red Devils Dance Academy?

Joanne Shepherd

joanne.shepherd@salfordreddevils.net

Want to find out more about our social inclusion projects

Neil Blackburn

neil.blackburn@salfordreddevils.net

Want to stop smoking or find out about our other health projects

Joanne Shepherd

joanne.shepherd@salfordreddevils.net

Based in Trafford and want to get involved

Sara Davis

sara.davis@salfordreddevils.net

Based in Manchester and want to get involved

Lewis Lockett

lewis.lockett@salfordreddevils.net

Based outside of Salford, Manchester and Trafford and want to get involved

Lewis Lockett

lewis.lockett@salfordreddevils.net

Want to get your school or community group involved

Lewis Lockett

lewis.lockett@salfordreddevils.net

Want to get your business involved

Mark Brocklehurst

mark.brocklehurst@salfordreddevils.net

PR and Press Query

Danny Doherty

danny.doherty@salfordreddevils.net

Corporate and Sales Query

John Blackburn

john.blackburn@salfordreddevils.net

 

If your enquiry is of a more general nature then please call 0161 786 1591 and ask for either Mark or John