Meet the team

Team
Neil Blackburn Neil.blackburn@salfordreddevils.net – 0161 786 1951
Joanne Shepherd Joanne.shepherd@salfordreddevils.net - 0161 786 1951
Danny Doherty Danny.doherty@salfordreddevils.net - 0161 786 1951
Danny Barton Danny.barton@salfordreddevils.net - 0161 786 1951
Lewis Lockett Lewis.lockett@salfordreddevils.net - 0161 786 1951
Sara Davis Sara.davis@salfordreddevils.net - 0161 786 1951
Jay Boyd Jay.boyd@salfordreddevils.net - 0161 786 1951
James Molyneux James.molyneux@salfordreddevils.net - 0161 786 1951
John Blackburn John.blackburn@salfordreddevils.net - 0161 786 1951
Mark Brocklehurst Mark.brocklehurst@salfordreddevils.net- 0161 786 1951
Will Drazkowski 0161 786 1951
Jenny Hauraki 0161 786 1951
Trustees
Paul Snape Finance Director – Chair of Trustees
Asif Latief Marketing & Strategic Accounts Director – Ashtead Plant Hire
Mark Pearson Head of Media & Communications – Betfred
Janice Lowndes Assistant Director of Health Improvement Services – Salford City Council
Chris Longbottom Family Law Partner – Clarke Wilmott LLP
Volunteers
Ged Armstrong
Andy Knight
Stuart Wilkinson
Delivery Partners
ASH Dance
Heys Karate